Reviews

TruSeason Reviews from our Customers

James West

December 17, 2020

Google Logo.webp

Victor with TruSeason LLC is very responsive to questions and input about the project. It was wonderful working with him. He did a complete remodel of our front yard and did the whole project quickly and with very high quality. He is very professional and is one of the few landscapers in town who is easy to communicate with and is reliable. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone and would definitely use him for future projects.

Troy Mullenix

December 15, 2020

Google Logo.webp

Our retaining wall turned out great. Victor was great to work with and communicated throughout the whole process. Thank you! -Troy & Jessica (Seltice Mini Storage)

Jodi Liermann

August 10, 2020

Google Logo.webp

We had TruSeason completely redo our backyard in July, 2020. 5 new trees and a myriad of plants, contouring, rocks, and boulders. They did an amazing job. We had a small crew who worked their tails off in 95 degree weather for 8-10 hours everyday. All of the guys were very nice and answered any question I had. We asked them to add fencing around existing garden beds during the job and Victor had no problem adjusting to the change. I highly recommend them.

Janine Donoho

August 10, 2020

Google Logo.webp

TruSeason offers added value to your plans by helping improve on the overall vision. Victor's knowledge is deep and he's a great problem-solver. TruSeason built our new garden with sod removal, wall installation, then soil fill. It's beautiful, substantial, and enduring. Thrilled to discover such quality and integrity in a local business, and joyfully recommend them to anyone.

Natalie Byler

July 10, 2020

Google Logo.webp

These guys did an amazing job with our project, they were incredibly professional, fair, kind, and always prompt with responses and meetings and communicated with us very well. They gave awesome recommendations and the final product was beautiful! We will definitely use them again if we need more work done!

Larry Byrd

July 1, 2020

Google Logo.webp

Victor took care of everything we needed. He provided expert assistance in designing our landscaping which included curbing, gravel, rock and boulders. He lined us up with a landscape architect to help us in determining the types of plants, flowers and trees that we should use and where to place everything. He built a concrete retaining wall at the back of our yard and also installed a vinyl fence. He finished everything by installing a sprinkler system and hydroseed. He was a pleasure to work with. If you have a project that's really important to you, then I highly recommend Victor and his company, Tru Season Lawn & Landscape Co.

Victoria McCarthy

October 17, 2019

Google Logo.webp

We enjoyed working with Victor. He had ideas for our 2 phase backyard project that we hadn’t even thought of. Victor was always here when he said he would be. He kept the work area safe and neat. I appreciated his drive and commitment to growing his company. He presented his bid in a very clear and concise manner. My questions were always promptly answered. As a veteran, he has a clear vision for his company and his life. 5 star rating!

Billie Smith

July 15, 2019

Google Logo.webp

I’ve watched this young man take an area of disastrous outdoor space and clean it up to be a place of welcome and gathering of friends and family. He is respectful and really cares not only that you are happy about your project but that old time pride of a job well done. You won’t be disappointed with your choice of this young up and coming company!